No hay primera sin segunda, esta vez todos por #biblioteca

1281316936196-Btca_Curic_.JPG
Rincón Infantil "Biblioteca Pública de Curicó Oscar Rámirez Merino"
Hace un año atrás se realizó el primer experimento de #biblioteca, del cual fui parte con mucho entusiasmo...hoy más que nunca tengo la firme convicción que la red humana de personas que trabajan y/o gustan del quehacer de las #bibliotecas estaremos unidas en esta gran iniciativa, donde no existen barreras horarias ni idiomáticas y todos tenemos un mismo objetivo y por supuesto que Yo ♥ #biblioteca
¿En qué consiste la segunda #biblioteca?
Promover a las bibliotecas de todo tipo como espacios que garantizan el acceso democrático a la información, el conocimiento, la recreación y la cultura. Y para ello, nada mejor que llenar Twitter de recomendaciones de libros, de sitios web interesantes o de actividades que ocurren en las bibliotecas. Pero también recordar novelas, películas e historias curiosas  que hayan ocurrido en una biblioteca. Además de personajes históricos y blogs de amantes de las bibliotecas. En suma, charlar de las bibliotecas usando el hashtag #biblioteca.
Todo ocurrirá el martes 10 de agosto de 2010 durante una hora, a partir de las:
9:00 am (en México, Colombia y Perú)
9:30 am (en Venezuela)
10:00 am (en Chile)
11:00 am (en Argentina y Brasil)
3:00 pm (en Portugal) 
4:00 pm (en España)

Las idea es que miles de personas de todo el mundo compartan muchísimos mensajes durante esa hora y lograr a través de la fuerza colectiva que #biblioteca escale a los 10 trending topics de la conversación en Twitter en ese horario.
|

Comentarios

Me sumo!

Responder
There are no words to describe how bdaocious this is.
Responder
Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue regarding this article here at this blog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.
Responder
Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I'm hoping to offer one thing back and aid others such as you helped me.
Responder
I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.
Responder
Right here is the right site for anybody who hopes to find out about this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would want to_HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a subject which has been written about for ages. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!
Responder
Hi, Neat post. There's an issue together with your site in web explorer, could check this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a big element of folks will pass over your wonderful writing due to this problem.
Responder
Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include almost all important infos. I would like to look extra posts like this.
Responder
We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with helpful information to work on. You have performed an impressive job and our whole neighborhood will be thankful to you.
Responder
Thanks for finally writing about >No hay primera sin segunda, esta vez todos por #biblioteca
Responder
You could certainly see your skills within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to mention how they believe. All the time go after your heart.
Responder
Hey very cool blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also? I am satisfied to find numerous helpful info here within the submit, we want develop extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .
Responder

Escribe un comentario

¿Quieres usar tu foto? - Inicia tu sesión o Regístrate gratis »
Comentarios de este artículo en RSS

Comentarios recientes

Cerrar